Contact GEAR UP:

Oceanside GEAR UP

1 Barnard Drive
Oceanside, CA 92056
Toll Free:+1 888.201.8480
Telephone:+1 760.757.2121

Contact form:

Dr. Richard Robertson – V.P. of Student Services, MCC drobertson@miracosta.edu

Julie Johnson – Director, GEAR UP Partnership
julie.johnson@miracosta.edu

Lois Templin – Research & Accounting Specialist
ltemplin@miracosta.edu

Omar Canseco – GEAR UP Coordinator, ECHS
Omar.Canseco@oside.us, 760-901-8155

Ismariceli Antonio – GEAR UP Coordinator, OHS  ismariceli.antonio@oside.us, 760-901-8390

Edith Arciga -- GEAR UP Parent Partnership Liaison, ECHS
Edith.Arciga@oside.us

Veronica Rodriguez -- GEAR UP Parent Partnership Liaison, OHS
Veronica.Rodriguez@oside.us, 760-901-8370.