Contact GEAR UP:

Oceanside GEAR UP

1 Barnard Drive
Oceanside, CA 92056
Toll Free:+1 888.201.8480
Telephone:+1 760.757.2121

Contact form:
    1. Dr. Richard Robertson – V.P. of Student Services, MCC drobertson@miracosta.edu

Julie Johnson – Director, GEAR UP Partnership
julie.johnson@miracosta.edu

Lois Templin – Research & Accounting Specialist
ltemplin@miracosta.edu

Maggie Godinez – GEAR UP Coordinator, ECHS
magdalena.godinez@oside.us

  1. Daniel Andrade – GEAR UP Coordinator, OHS   daniel.andrade@oside.us

  2. Ismariceli Antonio – GEAR UP Parent Partnership Liaison, ECHS  ismariceli.antonio@oside.us

  3. Angelica Zamora – GEAR UP Parent Partnership Liaison, OHS  angelica.zamora@oside.us